Awesomely Fabulous Contest Reminder

Remember: the 500th commenter on the blog will probably be very soon — maybe even today! and will win the choice of a fabulously awesome prize:

Choice No. 1: a bottle of artisanal, hand-made, all-organic “Cree” hand lotion in your choice of scents from the village of Colborne, Northumberland County

or

Choice No. 2: a hand-made and painted ceramic coffee mug with lid.

Keep your comments coming!

  1. #1 by JennJilks on Wednesday 31 March 2010 - 1932

    Just reading you is prize enough!

  2. #2 by torontoemerg on Wednesday 31 March 2010 - 2021

    Aw…

  3. #3 by atyourcervix on Wednesday 31 March 2010 - 2056

    You’re definitely growing in your following :-) Especially when you offer a freebie!

  4. #4 by JC on Thursday 01 April 2010 - 0104

    No freebie required to keep my attention. I’ve only started reading, but as a fellow Ontario ER nurse, I love your stories!!! I work in both a little community hospital (where I shite my pants every time I have to go on a patient transfer) to a big city trauma centre (aka The Centre of the Universe). It’s nice to know we’re all dealing with the same BS, the same wait times and the same crazies as everywhere else in the province!

    Keep writing, b/c you keep me laughing!

    • #5 by torontoemerg on Thursday 01 April 2010 - 0513

      Very cool JC, nice to know I got some locals reading . . . and I don’t necessarily have to link to Wikipedia when I reference something like The Danforth. :)

  5. #6 by shrtstormtrooper on Thursday 01 April 2010 - 0758

    I’d say that I’m just commenting to win the freebie, buuuuuuuut I really love your blog too :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,255 other followers

