Happy Belated Autumnal Equinox

Okay, I know, two days late. Time to get out the camera for the inevitable two thousand pictures of Ontario’s spectacular fall foliage. I’ll try to resist the temptation of including old barns or waterfalls.

Day 3 of a head cold, feeling whacked out from the cough syrup, up half the night with an earache, Cat is spinny, freaked out by the sudden (and temporary) return of summer: I’m whiny and bitchy today. So no substantive post.

On the other hand, when I was up half the night, watching The Golden Girls on YouTube and taking T3s and decongestants for the earache, I finally got around to installing a new blog template. I rather tentatively like it — let me know what you think.

  1. #1 by Cartoon Character on Friday 24 September 2010 - 1748

    easier to read. :) However, I shouldn’t say anything, I think I made mine more difficult to read when I switched blog templates to what I have now. I do like it! :)

  2. #2 by Jo Ann on Friday 24 September 2010 - 2057

    Thank you, thank you, and thanks again for getting rid of the white print on black. I would read anyway but now I can really READ and ENJOY!

  3. #3 by shrtstormtrooper on Sunday 26 September 2010 - 0314

    I’m a big fan of the new look. New season, new background! And I for one will thoroughly enjoy looking at fun pictures of barns and waterfalls…just saying.

  1. Tweets that mention Happy Belated Autumnal Equinox « Those Emergency Blues -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,256 other followers

