Epic Hitler Emergency Department Charge Nurse Rant

I never thought I’d use the words “Epic” and “Hitler” and “Emergency Department” and “Charge Nurse” and “Rant” as a blog title, but what the hell. I was bored one night and thought it would be fun to make a Hitler rant parody.

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Jennifer Olin, RN on Thursday 31 May 2012 - 1358

    Laughing very out loud alone at my desk. WOW! Thank you for the fabulous break in my day.

  2. #2 by Anonymous on Thursday 31 May 2012 - 1634

    absolutely tasteless. Thanks! ;)

  3. #4 by Anonymous on Thursday 31 May 2012 - 2257

    OMG! I laughed out lid hysterically! Du bis ein genius. You missed your calling. Thank you for helping me to release mega endorphins and strengthen my immune system. Kudos. OH, and I work part time for infection control. My boss refers to herself as “the cootie nazi.” I am sending this to her stat. Please do more videos like this. xo

  4. #5 by Matt M (@TrueNorthNurse) on Friday 01 June 2012 - 1020

    f*cking priceless.

  5. #6 by Zoe on Saturday 02 June 2012 - 1112

    Not only did I laugh hysterically, I sent this to our hospital’s Infection Control nurse, who also laughed! Just a typical day…

  6. #7 by miss-ELaine-ious on Saturday 02 June 2012 - 2116

    LOVE LOVE LOVE! Thanks for making my day!

  7. #8 by Nurse K on Sunday 03 June 2012 - 0533

    Comedic GOLD. I especially like how “Hitler” calls the infection control people the “infection control Nazis”. By the way, this is actually a good movie in real life–it’s called Downfall (and you can watch it on Netflix).

  8. #9 by Matt M (@TrueNorthNurse) on Sunday 03 June 2012 - 1409

    My bad.I actually the thought the original movie all of these were taken from was Inglorious Bastards. Its so over-acted,I just assumed it was a comedy.

  9. #10 by ER Jedi on Sunday 03 June 2012 - 1538

    LOL at the lethal med error bit… good stuff

  10. #11 by Sam Hutchinson on Monday 02 July 2012 - 1824

    Here’s a cool vid featuring Hitler

  11. #12 by Zoe on Wednesday 11 July 2012 - 2224

    Thought you might appreciate this…your video has made the rounds among my ER RN co-workers, then someone thought it would be funny to send on the internal email…I received an email from the Director of the hospital, “You may have recently received an email containing a you-tube link. Delete and do not forward.” Ha ha ha!

  12. #13 by Liz on Tuesday 18 June 2013 - 1958

    Hahahahaha this is hilarious! Well done Bernie!!

  1. Healthcare Update — 06-01-2012 | WhiteCoat's Call Room
  2. Not Nurse Ratched - This video is frakking hysterical, seriously

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,253 other followers

