Drawing on Experience

10-15-20091

This blog is hugely cool.  Really enjoyed looking through it. It’s a sort of illustrated guide to nursing, life and the universe. Be sure to check out the older posts: they’re definitely worth browsing through.

, ,

  1. #1 by wilomis on Thursday 05 November 2009 - 1828

    Holy crap…. that’s awesome. Thanks for the digital shout-out! I am humbled by your advertisement of my blog. Thanks. To potential readers I am coming off my first midterms in my 11 month, yea you read right, 11 month accelerated BSN nursing program. New comics will be up this week. I had a mini break, but more to come.

  2. #2 by torontoemerg on Thursday 05 November 2009 - 2114

    NP. I really like the art form, and tend to spend (when I can) at places like this — check it out if you ever get to Toronto. so seeing your blog was a bit of a revelation,and as I said, very cool.

  3. #3 by Laura on Thursday 05 November 2009 - 2329

    I felt exactly this way…maybe despite the gun and dog! lol. But the way you’re on the ground and huddling to wade out the storm ….that is so on point with my experience. FIRST SEMESTER SUCKS!!!!

    • #4 by Laura on Thursday 05 November 2009 - 2338

      Everyone’s experience of things is different, but all I thought of was… if you can get through this, you can do anything.

  4. #5 by wilomis on Friday 06 November 2009 - 0803

    I feel the same way. Because I am in an accelerated program we have to everything twice as fast. But things are starting to come into focus.

Leave a Reply

