Thanks Guys

Sometime overnight the number of hits on on this blog went over 1,000.  I’m pretty thrilled about it, considering I started up this little enterprise only two months ago, and it’s only been since the middle of October since I’ve seen any substantial traffic. (Which reminds me: check out some of the early posts — some of them are pretty good too.)

It’s hugely gratifying to know you guys are reading my posts, giving them thought, and then commenting.

Thank you for listening to my ramblings and rants and silliness. I really mean it.

  1. #1 by nursekenny on Monday 09 November 2009 - 0020

    Congrats! I like reading this blog.

  2. #2 by paedsnurse on Monday 09 November 2009 - 2149

    Ah, but it’s all so humorous to read about other people’s frustrations. It lets me know that it’s not just me, there’s other people who feel the same way too! Congrats on the 1000 hits and here’s to many more! :)

  3. #3 by wilomis on Tuesday 10 November 2009 - 0948

    wooohooo! over the 1000 hit hill! Its all champagne and caviar for you now. Seriously, its a good read! Keep up the good work!

  4. #4 by kalanna on Tuesday 10 November 2009 - 1633

    we love reading so keep writing. :P

  5. #5 by torontoemerg on Tuesday 10 November 2009 - 2155

    /curtsies and blows kisses.

  6. #6 by Linds on Sunday 25 July 2010 - 2241

    Again…late…but really it’s awesome!

    • #7 by Linds on Sunday 25 July 2010 - 2242

      and by late I mean I am late in reading all these older posts – in case you didn’t read my comment before :)

      You are hilarious!

Leave a Reply

