Gone Gardening

Sorry guys and gals, no posting today. Clear blue skies, brilliant warm sunshine — much as I love you all, I’d rather be out in the garden.

Besides, it’ll be good for the ankle.

,

  1. #1 by wilomis on Wednesday 14 April 2010 - 0707

    Sorry.. I have to share a tale of gardening. When I bought my second house, the previous owners had landscaped the yard beautifully. When I meet the neighborhood children they informed me about the previous owner, “He would be own in his booty shorts gardening.” Yes, HE was in his booty shorts.

    • #2 by torontoemerg on Thursday 15 April 2010 - 1145

      Yikes! My neighbours, fortunately are all elderly, and I doubt they would be caught dead in anything with booty in the name.

      • #3 by wilomis on Thursday 15 April 2010 - 1859

        Old neighbo”U”rs… even more frightening to be in “booty shorts!” Let’s show the purpura skin and lower extremity varicosities with pride!!!

  2. #4 by atyourcervix on Wednesday 14 April 2010 - 1823

    Enjoy it!!

Leave a Reply

