More Proof of My Nerdoidicity

I saw this a couple of weeks ago and thought it hilarious. It’s been on the Internets for three years now, and it’s had about 980,000 views, 975,000 of whom, I’m convinced, are either ACLS instructors or are about to do their certification.

If you don’t understand it and/or think it’s unwarranted slur against J. Timberlake, congratulations. You are a normal person. If, on the other hand, you think it’s clever, funny, educational and you understand it, then — well, welcome to my world.

Incidentally, I have no social life.

, , , ,

  1. #1 by shrtstormtrooper on Sunday 02 May 2010 - 1922

    I’ve seen this before, and yes – it’s still the greatest thing ever. Cardiology jokes for the win!

  2. #2 by seejanenurse on Sunday 02 May 2010 - 2119

    Yes, I live in your world.

  3. #3 by HillaryGayle on Monday 03 May 2010 - 0906

    I’m a grad year RN, graduated last year from an accelerated 2nd degree BSN program. During one of our last classes, critical care nursing, we watched this video during our “EKG interpretation” section. None of us has ever, EVER missed a Wenckebach strip, whether in school or since graduation. :D :D :D Type I Mobitz forever!

  4. #4 by Qex on Friday 07 May 2010 - 1729

    Not in health care, but I still understood most of it, at least what my brain chose to tell me (auditory processing difficulties FTL). Neat video.

Leave a Reply

