Just Call Me Paranoid

I see that Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre, the Great Mother of all Ontario hospitals, located near the swankiest neighbourhoods in Toronto, before which we all must fall down in awe, is now following me on Twitter.

First thought: seriously?!? Did their social media person actually read my blog???

Second thought: Woot-woot!

Third thought: They’re really secretly monitoring me to expose my identity.

Okay, maybe not. Maybe they have better things to do. Maybe.

For the record, Sunnybrook: I do not work in Sunnybrook’s Emerg. I work — elsewhere.

  1. #1 by Jenn Jilks on Friday 04 June 2010 - 1700

    “Just because you are paranoid it doesn’t mean they’re NOT out to get you!” :-)

  2. #2 by wilomis on Friday 04 June 2010 - 2226

    This comment has nothing to do with your post… I wanted you to click this link and read your comments regarding my city’s hockey team… http://wilomis.wordpress.com/2009/11/10/an-offer-i-couldnt-refuse/
    Care to apologize?

  3. #3 by torontoemerg on Friday 04 June 2010 - 2245

    Actually I’m glad the Flyers gave Chicago a good pasting tonight. . . without actually cheering for them, of course, mutter, mumble. . .

    Of course, I could say, that with Chicago playing like my sister-in-law’s ringette league, how could the Flyers lose????

  1. Tweets that mention Just Call Me Paranoid « Those Emergency Blues -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

