There’s Something Wrong With My Pot!

Overheard at Triage:

Youngish Woman: (overly distraught) The room started spinning, and I started feeling all weird ‘n’ stuff, and lightheaded, and I don’t know what’s wrong with me! Also, I got really really hungry!

Boyfriend: We were smoking marijuana.

Triage Nurse: Isn’t that the desired effect, guys?

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Jymn on Thursday 12 August 2010 - 1103

    I didn’t know marijuana causes Meniere’s!

  1. Tweets that mention There’s Something Wrong With My Pot! « Those Emergency Blues -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

