Lift and Separate

Okay, I lied about posting. I saw this picture this afternoon, and thought, hey, we all need a laugh to start the holiday weekend.

The trouble is, I think if I ever see some guy wearing these, say, in a trauma, I’m going to get an irreversible case of the giggles. I’m giggling, in fact, as I write this. Also, why do I think guys who would parse their underwear would have these?

Available, if you’re interested, through Marks & Spencer.

[via Sabina Becker and Roger Ebert]

,

  1. #1 by Terri Schmitt on Friday 08 October 2010 - 1704

    Giggling right now too….. OMG!

  2. #2 by Barry on Friday 08 October 2010 - 1727

    Black Panther Eldridge Cleaver had the same idea thirty years ago!
    http://www.dangerousminds.net/comments/more_on_penis_pants_innovator_eldridge_cleaver/

  3. #3 by Cartoon Character on Friday 08 October 2010 - 2123

    i guess it was only a matter of time these would come out, what with women and their padded bras…. I find it funny that men think it is attractive when women mostly find it hilarious or not very attractive. But then, that’s men.

  4. #4 by Cartoon Character on Friday 08 October 2010 - 2125

    of course….I didn’t take into consideration that the men are wearing it for other men…… now that makes more sense….

  5. #5 by ednursesauras on Saturday 09 October 2010 - 1103

    very….disturbing.

Leave a Reply

