In Which I Demonstrate Once More How Pathetic Am I

I have a confession. I’ve have a new love, shiny and exciting and very, very fast. It’s deeply exciting.

Unfortunately, I’m not at the point where the bloom is off the rose. Hell, I’m still trying to figure out all the bells and whistles, including a brand spanking new photo editing program.

So if I seem “present” but not “here” in the past week or so, you can blame the computer. Really.

  1. #1 by Cartoon Character on Thursday 02 December 2010 - 1345

    Ok…so I am obsessing about the snow……but HOW did you do that???Snow floating across your photo????I want that program!! Nice laptop! what kind is it?

  2. #2 by wilomis on Thursday 02 December 2010 - 1918

    I was the same way when I got my new laptop and Wacom tablet last winter… precede with your indulgence….

  3. #3 by Jenn Jilks on Saturday 04 December 2010 - 0855

    Good to see you keeping up with technology! You belie the myth: women don’t like technology. I love how contractors visit the house ans direct their talk to hubby. All the hand tools are mine. I replaced the taps in our bathroom sink last week. He loathes that kind of thing!
    Thanks for the ShoutOut in your sidebar!

Leave a Reply

