Those Emergency Blues Prize for Writing: Update

No I haven’t forgotten. And yes, I said I would announce the winners by the end of January. Unfortunately, my co-adjudicator has been sick the past week or so, and frankly, I’ve been doing my usual let’s-wait-till-the-last-minute-to-get-it-done shtick. (Procrastination is my worst vice, and I will work on it. Soon.)

But it is coming, sooner rather than later. I promise.

  1. #1 by The Nerdy Nurse on Tuesday 01 February 2011 - 1842

    looking forward to it

Leave a Reply

