Do You Miss Me Yet?

Sadly, I will not be here.

I’m away for a few days. Going to a trauma nursing conference tomorrow then disappearing for a week. I would like to tell you I’m flying off to Barbados to hang with the surfers at one of my favourite places in the world, Bathsheba (not to mention also to drink rum excessively and to stuff myself with  flying fish and cou-cou) but I will be doing nothing so glamorous. Unfortunately. I will be reposting some of the better (in my opinion) things I’ve written. Regularly scheduled posting will resume on 16/02/11.

Nor will I be eating this.

My co-adjudicator for Those Emergency Blues Prize for Writing is improving, and is getting through all the entries.

In case you’re interested, I scheduled an interview today related to this post.

, , ,

  1. #1 by The Nerdy Nurse on Wednesday 09 February 2011 - 1612

    Of course we missed you!

Leave a Reply

