Back

More or less.

Everyone who emailed me, thanks. I am quite well, if a little bruised. Therein lies a tale, you say — true enough, but one I’m not quite ready to tell, though I’m working on an article for a (non-nursing) publication about it.

Everyone who sent me an email of concern or worry, thanks. It’s nice to know I have friends everywhere!

One more thing: this blog was featured in an article in this month’s Canadian Nurse. This is pretty cool. Unfortunately, it’s behind a paywall. To any new readers who are cruising by because of this article, welcome.

,

  1. #1 by Knot Telling on Saturday 07 January 2012 - 1020

    Sorry you are bruised, so glad you are okay and writing.

  2. #2 by Joni Watson on Saturday 07 January 2012 - 1036

    So glad. I’ve missed ya!

  3. #3 by sassy on Saturday 07 January 2012 - 1214

    Welcome back, Happy New Year :)

  4. #4 by shrtstormtrooper on Sunday 08 January 2012 - 0327

    Glad you’re back!

    On another note, does anywhere in Canada sell and ship single issues of the magazine? I’d like to read me in the article, but I’m not about to pay 60 bones for it!

  5. #5 by Dr Dean on Friday 13 January 2012 - 2021

    Glad to have you back, it’s not been the same without you…

  6. #6 by unjourparchance on Monday 16 January 2012 - 1413

    I have stumbled upon your blog thanks to the Canadian Nurse article. I am enjoying your writing. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

